No signal

About OPENBOX V8S pictures, software, upgrades, tutorials, any technology and the use of the problem
Post Reply
Tauqeer.786
Posts: 19
Joined: Sun Jun 04, 2017 3:55 am

No signal

Post by Tauqeer.786 » Mon Dec 11, 2017 8:37 pm

Hi,all I just got a new v8s and upgraded to newer version but it shows no signal nothing wrong with dish lnb previous one is working fine any solution pls help me I would really appreciate thanks

slovb911
Posts: 98
Joined: Mon Feb 20, 2017 5:19 am

Re: No signal

Post by slovb911 » Wed Dec 13, 2017 6:47 am

Maybe the tuner is broken

Tauqeer.786
Posts: 19
Joined: Sun Jun 04, 2017 3:55 am

Re: No signal

Post by Tauqeer.786 » Wed Dec 13, 2017 11:50 pm

Signal problem solved by changing the power adabtor

User avatar
Engineer01
Posts: 451
Joined: Sat Feb 18, 2017 9:09 am

Re: No signal

Post by Engineer01 » Thu Dec 14, 2017 12:47 pm

nice.

Tauqeer.786
Posts: 19
Joined: Sun Jun 04, 2017 3:55 am

Re: No signal

Post by Tauqeer.786 » Thu Dec 14, 2017 1:41 pm

Thanks enigeer 01 for your instant support :D

Post Reply